Puneri Paltan Team’s Match Schedule in ProKabaddi League Season 5

0
409
Puneri-Paltan
Puneri-Paltan

Puneri Paltan (PNP) is a Kabaddi team based in Pune, Maharashtra that plays in the Pro Kabaddi League since season 1. The team is will be led by Deepak Niwas Hooda in Prokabaddi league season 5

BD and coached by BC Rames and mentored by Ashok Shinde. Puneri Paltan Team is owned by Insurekot Sports. Puneri Paltan play their home matches of Pro kabaddi league at the Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune.

Puneri Paltan team Anthem –

The anthem of the Puneri Paltan is an outburst of energy and excitement. As a war cry,it reflects the team’s aggressive performance in sport and their passion for victory. Several expressions of strong moves and powerful action abound the anthem which while motivating the team, throws a serious challenge at its opponents.

Puneri Paltan Match Schedule in PKL Season 5 is as follows –

Date & TIME MATCH INFORMATION VENUE
Fri 28 Jul 2017 21:00 (IST) PUNERI PALTAN VS U MUMBA HYDERABAD
Fri 4 Aug 2017 21:00 (IST) PUNERI PALTAN VS DABANG DELHI K.C. BENGALURU
Thu 10 Aug 2017 20:00 (IST) PUNERI PALTAN VS JAIPUR PINK PANTHERS BENGALURU
Tue 15 Aug 2017 20:00 (IST) PUNERI PALTAN VS BENGALURU BULLS AHMEDABAD
Sun 20 Aug 2017 20:00 (IST) PUNERI PALTAN VS PATNA PIRATES LUCKNOW
Tue 22 Aug 2017 20:00 (IST) PUNERI PALTAN VS GUJRAT FORTUNE GAINTS LUCKNOW
Sat 26 Aug 2017 21:00 (IST) PUNERI PALTAN VS U MUMBA MUMBAI
Thu 7 Sep 2017 20:00 (IST) PUNERI PALTAN VS TELUGU TITANS KOLKATA
Sun 10 Sep 2017 20:00 (IST) PUNERI PALTAN VS BENGALURU BULLS SONEPAT
Wed 13 Sep 2017 21:00 (IST) PUNERI PALTAN VS HARYANA STEELERS SONEPAT
Tue 19 Sep 2017 20:00 (IST) PUNERI PALTAN VS HARYANA STEELERS RANCHI
Sat 23 Sep 2017 21:00 (IST) PUNERI PALTAN VS DABANG DELHI K.C. DELHI
Fri 29 Sep 2017 20:00 (IST) PUNERI PALTAN VS TAMIL THALAIVAS CHENNAI
Sat 30 Sep 2017 20:00 (IST) PUNERI PALTAN VS UP YODDHA CHENNAI
Sun 8 Oct 2017 21:00 (IST) PUNERI PALTAN VS JAIPUR PINK PANTHERS JAIPUR
Fri 13 Oct 2017 20:00 (IST) PUNERI PALTAN VS GUJRAT FORTUNE GAINTS PUNE
Sat 14 Oct 2017 21:00 (IST) PUNERI PALTAN VS U MUMBA PUNE
Sun 15 Oct 2017 21:00 (IST) PUNERI PALTAN VS DABANG DELHI K.C. PUNE
Tue 17 Oct 2017 20:00 (IST) PUNERI PALTAN VS HARYANA STEELERS PUNE
Wed 18 Oct 2017 21:00 (IST) PUNERI PALTAN VS JAIPUR PINK PANTHERS PUNE
Fri 20 Oct 2017 21:00 (IST) PUNERI PALTAN VS GUJRAT FORTUNE GAINTS PUNE

LEAVE A REPLY