FIRST STAGE

Saturday 17 June

17 JUNE 2017
Russia
RUS
New Zealand
NZL
18:00
LIVE COVERAGE

Sunday 18 June

18 JUNE 2017
Portugal
POR
Mexico
MEX
18:00
LIVE COVERAGE
18 JUNE 2017
Cameroon
CMR
Chile
CHI
21:00
LIVE COVERAGE

Monday 19 June

19 JUNE 2017
Australia
AUS
Germany
GER
18:00

Wednesday 21 June

21 JUN 2017
Russia
RUS
Portugal
POR
18:00
21 JUN 2017
Mexico
MEX
New Zealand
NZL
21:00

Thursday 22 June

22 JUN 2017
Cameroon
CMR
Australia
AUS
18:00
22 JUN 2017
Germany
GER
Chile
CHI
21:00

Saturday 24 June

24 JUN 2017
Mexico
MEX
Russia
RUS
18:00
24 JUN 2017
New Zealand
NZL
Portugal
POR
18:00

Sunday 25 June

25 JUN 2017
Germany
GER
Cameroon
CMR
18:00
25 JUN 2017
Chile
CHI
Australia
AUS
18:00

SEMI-FINALS

Wednesday 28 June

28 JUN 2017
[WA]
[RB]
21:00

Thursday 29 June

29 JUN 2017
[WB]
[RA]
21:00

PLAY-OFF FOR THIRD PLACE

Sunday 02 July

02 JUL 2017
[L13]
[L14]
15:00

FINAL

Sunday 02 July

02 JUL 2017
[W13]
[W14]
21:00